In My Mailbox (#2)

In My Mailbox is a weekly feature hosted by The Story Siren, in which book bloggers showcase the books that they bought, borrowed and/or received during the week.

**********

This week…

I bought:

Vice and Virtue by Veronica Bennett

Skin Deep by Laura Jarratt

I received for review:

Night Beach by Kirsty Eagar (Thank you Penguin Publishers Australia)

Goddess Interrupted by Aimee Carter (Thank you Harlequin Teen Australia)

~*~

Have you read any of these books?  What books did you get this week?

26 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (#2)

  1. Great mailbox! I love getting to see book covers that aren’t US ones, since that’s all I see here in the states. I haven’t read the Goddess Test books, but I love the Goddess Interrupted Australian cover! Thanks for stopping by and for the follow!

  2. O. M. G. I think I’m going to move to Australia just for the pretty Aussie covers, haha. The one for Goddess Interrupted is so much better than North America’s! :P Hope you enjoy them all!

    Here’s my IMM :)

Thank you for your comment. I love to get comments, and I try my best to answer them all.

