Art for Treasured Tales for Young Adults

Recently I commissioned a very talented artist on DeviantArt to design a picture for the blog.  The theme of the blog is : treasure (as I think books are treasures), jewels, tropical islands etc…so I was looking for a picture to match this theme.

Here it is :

Isn’t it beautiful.  Thank you to Cassidy, who made this for me.  You are a star. ♥

This picture will be used for the blogs button, banner, avatar etc.

What do you all think?  I hope you like it. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Art for Treasured Tales for Young Adults

Thank you for your comment. I love to get comments, and I try my best to answer them all.

