Feature and Follow Friday #1

**********

Feature and Follow Friday is a weekly event hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read, that allows bloggers to spread the word about their blog and gain new followers.  Each week bloggers also answer a book related question.  This week’s question is:

Q: Do you read one book at a time or do you switch back and forth between two or more?

Generally, I usually read one book at a time.  I don’t really like to switch between books, especially if the book I’m reading is really really good.  Sometimes I find it hard to put a book down, I just want to keep reading.  However, if I was reading a very emotional book, I might put it down for a few days and read another book, then come back to it.

~*~

Thanks for stopping by Treasured Tales for Young Adults.  Do you read more than one book at a time?  If so, what’s the most number of books you have have read at one time?

5 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday #1

Thank you for your comment. I love to get comments, and I try my best to answer them all.

