In My Mailbox (#1)

In My Mailbox is a weekly feature hosted by The Story Siren, in which book bloggers showcase the books that they bought, borrowed and/or received during the week.

**********

~*~

Over the past few weeks…

I bought:

  • I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have to Kill You by Ally Carter (Thank you to Lisa from Read Me Bookmark Me Love Me for recommending the Gallagher Girls series to me.  Check out Lisa’s blog, it’s fab).

I won:

  • Bewitched by Jayde Scott.

I received for review:

  • Preloved by Shirley Marr (Thank you to Walker Books)
  • The A Circuit by Georgina Bloomberg & Catherine Hapka (Thank you to Bloomsbury)

~*~

What books did you get this week?

27 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (#1)

  1. I also have the book I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have to Kill You. I have to read it as soon as possible! *Stares at the never-ending pile of books to read*

    I hadn’t really heard about the other books, though. Anyways, I hope you have an amazing week! ❤

  2. OH CLoud! I’ve wanted those books by Ally Carter for a while now!
    Hope you enjoy all your books!
    I haven’t posted my IMM just yet but I’ll link it to you when I do! 😀

  3. Gallagher girls is a great series! (I’ve only read the first but it was pretty good!) I also want to read Bewitched, congrats on the great win!

    Happy reading! And thanks for visiting us 🙂

  4. I haven’t read any of these, but I like the cover of Bewitched! Hope you enjoy all your new reads! Thanks so much for stopping by our blog earlier and following 🙂

  5. Nice choices! I read that one by Ally Carter and have a couple more in the series on my Kindle. Unfortunately, I haven’t had a chance to read them yet. I hope you like all your new books.

    My mailboxes are here and here. Happy reading!

  6. I haven’t read any of these but the covers look very intriguing. I’ve been wanting to read a book by Shirley Marr. Love the cover of Bewitched.
    Happy reading!

  7. Ooo! I hope you enjoy I’d Tell You I Love you but then I’d have to kill you! I LOVE THE TITLE and it’s really good! I’ve been meaning to get Preloved so I’ll look out for your review! Awesome haul this week, Alishia! Hope you enjoy all of your books! Happy reading ♥

Thank you for your comment. I love to get comments, and I try my best to answer them all.

