Feature and Follow Friday (4)

**********

Feature and Follow Friday is a weekly event hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read, that allows bloggers to spread the word about their blog and gain new followers. Each week bloggers also answer a book related question. This week’s question is:

What is one thing you wish you could tell your favourite author?

I would love to be able to tell Stephenie Meyer just how much her Twilight series changed my life. It gave me back my love of reading; and in turn I started a book blog, and it also made me realize that I now want to work in a library.  Twilight really did change my life.  ♥

~*~

Who is your favourite author and what do you wish you could tell them?

Treasured Tales for Young Adults is celebrating its one year blogoversary.  Click on the picture above for a list of all the prizes that you could win (most prizes are international).

25 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday (4)

  1. Twilight changed my life, too! ❤ I don't care what anyone says about it. That series made me love books AND learn English. No other series can compete with that 🙂

  2. I love Stephenie Meyer too but my favourite author is Maggie Stiefvater. I would love to be able to tell her how much I love the way she writes.

  3. Hey! Although, I’m not that much into Twilight I guess I get what you mean. There are certain books that have a really big meaning in a reader’s life 🙂
    New follower stopping by!

  4. I love it when a book does that and I love that there are so many books out there to do it!

    New linky follower

  5. The Twilight series was pretty good. Team Jacob 🙂

    Thanks for stopping by earlier today! I am following via Linky.

    Michelle @ The Bookish Poodle

  6. Thanks for coming to my blog and commenting. I see you feel the same way about stephanie meyer that I do for charlaine harr. It is always great to find a series that makes you fall in love with reading. Great answer. following on Linky.

Thank you for your comment. I love to get comments, and I try my best to answer them all.

