Stacking the Shelves #1

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly feature hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, in which book bloggers showcase the books that they received during the week.

**********

For review:

Fated by Alyson Noel (Soul Seekers #1)

I have read several of the books in Alyson’s  ‘The Immortals‘ series and I quite like them, so I am very interested in this series. I just love the cover.

Endure by Carrie Jones (Need #4)

I can’t wait to see how this series ends. I love this cover too. I also received a really cute cotton bag from Bloomsbury. It’s to advertise their facebook page – hookedonbooks. Check it out if you’re on facebook.

Rapture by Lauren Kate (Fallen #4)

It’s cover love this week.  lol  I think the cover for Rapture is just gorgeous; and it’s my second favourite out of all the Fallen series book covers – my fav being Fallen (I just love that black dress). A book friend of mine, and I, have theories as to who Luce is and what will happen…will we be right? How will it end? Will Luce and Daniel end up together? *exciting*

Also, Treasured Tales is participating in a Rapture blog tour. *so excited* Check back on the 12th of June for an interview with Lauren Kate.

Thank you to Pan Macmillan Australia, Bloomsbury Australia and Random House Australia for the review copies.

~*~

What books did you get this week?

~*~

Treasured Tales for Young Adults is celebrating its one year blogoversary with heaps of competitions. Check out all the prizes you could win by clicking here.

14 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #1

  1. I want to read the Need books so bad T_T
    Fated too!! I’ve never read anything by Alyson!!
    >.<
    Rapture!!! I haven't read Passion yet 😀

  2. Nice book haul ^_^

    My recent book haul: The Immortal Rules by Julie Kagawa, Incarnate by Jodi Meadows, Coveted by Shawntelle Madison (signed), Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake (signed), and The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins (signed).

Thank you for your comment. I love to get comments, and I try my best to answer them all.

