Stacking the Shelves #3

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly feature hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, in which book bloggers showcase the books that they received during the week.

**********

For review:

Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry –

After reading the book description, I think this contemporary romance novel is going to be very emotional and intense. I might need the tissues for this one.

Temptation by Karen Ann Hopkins –

I can’t wait to read Temptation. It’s about a forbidden romance, and is set to be a series.

Before I Wake by Rachel Vincent –

I did a little happy dance when I opened the package and saw a copy of Before I Wake. I love, love, love the Soul Screamers series. I think this is my fav of the Soul Screamers’ book covers so far. Are you Team Tod or Team Nash?

Thank you to Harlequin Teen Australia for the review copies.

~*~

What books did you get this week?

9 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #3

Thank you for your comment. I love to get comments, and I try my best to answer them all.

