Feature and Follow Friday (5)

Feature and Follow Friday is a weekly event hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read, that allows bloggers to spread the word about their blog and gain new followers. Each week bloggers also answer a book related question. This week’s question is:

Best cover? What is the best cover of a book that you’ve read and loved?

~*~

~*~

There are so many book covers that I just love, but the first one that comes to mind is the cover of Fallen by Lauren Kate.  I love that cover.  It’s mysterious, beautiful and haunting, and I just love the dress.  When I first saw Fallen in the bookshop, I picked it up because of the cover.  Once I read the book description I knew I had to read it.  It was a fantastic book.  Loved it.

~*~

What book have you read where you loved the book and the cover?

28 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday (5)

  1. I love the cover for the book Fallen it draws you into the story and explains why she looks so grief stricken. Another book cover thats gourgeous is “the hollow” by Jessica Verday it’s a haunting cover for the original hardcover and so worth it when you buy the book!

  2. new follower through email. Please visit/follow me at
    bethartfrom the heart.blogspot.com. no best cover/disappointing read for me, but best for best is Lauren DeStephano’s Wither imho.
    Have a great weekend!
    Beth

Thank you for your comment. I love to get comments, and I try my best to answer them all.

