“Waiting On” Wednesday: With All My Soul

"Waiting on" Wednesday

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that book bloggers are looking forward to.

**********

with all my soulWith All My Soul (Soul Screamers #7) by Rachel Vincent

Book description (from Goodreads) –

What does it mean when your school is voted the most dangerous in America?

It’s time to kick some hellion butt…

After not really surviving her junior year (after all, she did die), Kaylee Cavanaugh has vowed to take back her school from the hellions causing all the trouble. She’s going to the find a way to turn the incarnations of Avarice, Envy and Vanity and the rest on each other. And so she–and her gang–make plans to protect her friends and finish this war, once and forever.

But then she meets Wrath. And Kaylee realizes that she’s closer to the edge than she’s ever been. Especially when one more person she loves is taken…

To be released:  1st April 2013

**********

I absolutely love the Soul Screamers series.  I’m so looking forward to this book, but I’m also sad that it’s the end of the series.  I love the cover too.  Are you looking forward to With All My Soul?

~*~

More information about Rachel Vincent and the Soul Screamers series:

website ~ blog ~ twitter ~ facebook ~ goodreads

10 thoughts on ““Waiting On” Wednesday: With All My Soul

  1. I haven’t read the entire series yet so I’m not that far into it but I’m really excited about reading the rest of the books. I really hope you enjoy reading this one when it comes out. Great pick! Enjoy!
    Come check out my WOW post.

  2. Oh wow, this series is up to #7! I have some catching up to do 🙂 I hear the Soul Screamers series is fantastic & the cover looks great. Hope it’s a satisfying series conclusion.

Thank you for your comment. I love to get comments, and I try my best to answer them all.

